GSTC Staff

Roi Ariel

General Manager
Contact Roi at roi@gstcouncil.org Connect with Roi on LinkedIn

Dr. Mihee Kang

Global Assurance Director / Asia Pacific Director
Contact Mihee at mihee@gstcouncil.org Connect with Mihee on LinkedIn

Dr. Jisun Kim

Training Program Manager
Contact Jisun at jisun@gstcouncil.org Connect with Jisun on LinkedIn

Estefania del Azar

Estefanía del Azar

Communications Manager
Contact Stef at stef@gstcouncil.org Connect with Stef on LinkedIn

Maria Liontaki

Accreditation Manager, Lead Assessor
Contact Maria at maria@gstc.org Connect with Emi on LinkedIn

Ayako Ezaki

Online Training Manager
Contact Ayako at training@gstcouncil.org Connect with Ayako on LinkedIn

Rita Kuan

Market Development Manager
Contact Rita at rita@gstc.org  Connect with Rita on LinkedIn

Emi Kaiwa

Asia Pacific Manager
Contact Emi at emi@gstcouncil.org Connect with Emi on LinkedIn

Julieta Battilana

Market Access & Events Coordinator
Contact Julieta at julieta@gstcouncil.org  Connect with Julieta on LinkedIn

Adriana Pizzi

Membership Coordinator
Contact Adriana at adriana@gstcouncil.org Connect with Adriana on LinkedIn

Tatiana Agudelo Monguí

Membership Coordinator
Contact Tatiana at tatiana@gstcouncil.org Connect with Tatiana on LinkedIn

Tiffany Chan

Destinations Coordinator
Contact Tiffany at tiffany@gstcouncil.org Connect with Tiffany on LinkedIn

CB Ramkumar

Program Director – South Asia
Contact Ram at cbramkumar@gstcouncil.org Connect with Ram on LinkedIn

Dr. Ioannis Pappas

Program Director – Mediterranean Region
Contact Ioannis at ioannis@gstcouncil.org Connect with Ioannis on LinkedIn

Jorge Moller

Program Director – Latin America
Contact Jorge at jorge@gstcouncil.org Connect with Jorge on LinkedIn

Kathleen Pittman

Program Director – Caribbean, and Special Projects
Contact Kathleen at kathleen@gstcouncil.org Connect with Kathleen on LinkedIn

Mustafa Söğüt

Mustafa Söğüt

Accreditation Coordinator, Lead Assessor
Contact Mustafa at mustafa@gstcouncil.org Connect with Mustafa on LinkedIn

Natalia Sanin

Measurement & Reporting Analyst
Contact Natalia at natalia@gstcouncil.org Connect with Natalia on LinkedIn

Herdi Andrarilachi

Audit Process Analyst, Lead Assessor
Contact Herdi at herdi@gstcouncil.org Connect with Herdi on LinkedIn

Öykü Öztürk,

Öykü Öztürk

Assurance Analyst
Contact Öykü at oyku@gstcouncil.org Connect with Öykü on LinkedIn

Joonsik Son

Joonsik Son

Assurance Planning Coordinator
Contact Joonsik at joonsik@gstcouncil.org Connect with Joonsik on LinkedIn

Dr. So Young Lee

Project Manager
Contact So Young at soyoung@gstcouncil.org Connect with So Young on LinkedIn

Soohyun Kwon

Dr. Soohyun Kwon

GSTC Asia Market Development Manager
Contact Soohyun at soohyun@gstcouncil.org Connect with Soohyun on LinkedIn